Vb net gridview1 rowupdating

Posted by / 23-Feb-2020 11:03

Vb net gridview1 rowupdating

But I have no idea how to get those value when doing Row Editing & Row Updating. Bind Data() End Sub Protected Sub Grid View1_Row Updating(By Val sender As Object, By Val e As Grid View Update Event Args) 'Retrieve the table from the session object.

New Edit Index 'Bind data to the Grid View control. Bind Data() End Sub Private Sub Create Data Table() Dim cmd As New System.

Dim dt = CType(Session("dt"), Data Table) 'Update the values.

Edit Index = -1 'Bind data to the Grid View control. Sql Command Dim sql As String Dim reader As System.

Un detalle de este método es que luego de despegar el mensaje el botón realiza el postaback de la pagina invocando los eventos del mismo.

Please review the stack trace for more information about the error and where it originated in the code. Format Exception: Input string was not in a correct format. Command Text = "UPDATE objectdiary set shortdescription = @description where objectdiaryid = @objectid" Line 51: cmd.

Add(New Data Column("Col1_PH", Get Type(String))) dt.

Add(New Data Column("Col1_APH", Get Type(String))) dt.

: Hace uso de la propiedad On Client Click para definir el método javascript definido en la pagina.

Un punto importante es el uso de return como antecesor el nombre de la función On Client Click="return Confirmacion();" El objetivo de este es evitar el postback del botón cuando no se acepte el mensaje de confirmación.

vb net gridview1 rowupdating-72vb net gridview1 rowupdating-66vb net gridview1 rowupdating-40

Read() Then Temp Staff Key = reader3("staff_key") If Not Is DBNull(reader3("post_key")) Then Temp Post Key = reader3("post_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("roster_key")) Then Temp Roster Key = reader3("roster_key") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_date")) Then Temp Shift Date = Format(reader3("shift_date"), "dd/MM/yyyy") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("start_time")) Then Temp Start Time = Format(reader3("start_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("end_time")) Then Temp End Time = Format(reader3("end_time"), "HH:mm") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("SL")) Then Temp SL = reader3("SL") Else Temp SL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("VL")) Then Temp VL = reader3("VL") Else Temp VL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("ML")) Then Temp ML = reader3("ML") Else Temp ML = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("PH")) Then Temp PH = reader3("PH") Else Temp PH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("APH")) Then Temp APH = reader3("APH") Else Temp APH = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("TOIL")) Then Temp TOIL = reader3("TOIL") Else Temp TOIL = "0" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("Others")) Then Temp Others = reader3("Others") Else Temp Others = "null" End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("shift_type")) Then Temp Shift Type = reader3("shift_type") End If If Not Is DBNull(reader3("submitted_by")) Then Temp Submitted By = reader3("submitted_by") End If dr = dt.

One thought on “vb net gridview1 rowupdating”